top of page

Bathroom flooded, KK to rescue


The Keep Kleen technicians, Ralph was extremely professional and very knowledgable on various solutions for the water damage in my home. I had quite a bit of flooding from the guest bathroom onto my hard wood floors I had installed 5 years ago in the guest hall. Ralph and Larry were able to quote me immediately, and came out the next day to perform the restoration process. I was very impressed and would definitely recommend them to a friend! Thanks again for you help! --- Shirley

We are constantly learning and growing so we want to hear about your exprience.  If you have a moment to provide a review or even share ONE word to describe your overall satisfaction - we would greatly appreciate it! 

Share Your Experience With Us

Your review was sent successfully. Thanks for taking the time to share!

bottom of page